Senior Minister - Don Morrow
Senior Minister - Don Morrow

Don is the senior pastor and the primary preacher on Sundays. He's a graduate of the University of Texas at Austin (HOOK'EM) and received his MDiv from Brite Divinity School (TCU) in Fort Worth, Texas. He posts vlogs regularly at progressivepastor.com

Email - don@fccww.org 

Associate Minister - Cody Robertson
Associate Minister - Cody Robertson

Cody works with the youth and preaches on Sundays about once a month. He is a graduate of Colorado College and has his MDiv from Brite Divinity School in Fort Worth, TX

Email - cody@fccww.org

Ministry Coordinator - Peggy Hicks
Ministry Coordinator - Peggy Hicks

Peggy focuses on the outreach and connections in our church community and the larger Northwest Arkansas community. 

Email - peggy@fccww.org

Brandy Smith - Director  D.O.C.K. Preschool & Character Kids
Brandy Smith - Director D.O.C.K. Preschool & Character Kids

Since 2009, Brandy Smith has been the Director of D.O.C.K. Preschool and the Character Kids After School program.

email: brandy@fccww.org

Church Secretary - Sharmaine Barker
Church Secretary - Sharmaine Barker

Shar is the church secretary and will probably be the first voice you hear when you call the church office!

Email - shar@fccww.org

Financial Administrator - Linda Sanderlin
Financial Administrator - Linda Sanderlin

Linda keeps track of all the church finances and makes sure we're being good stewards of our gifts!

Email - linda@fccww.org

CrossKids Director - Rissa Webber
CrossKids Director - Rissa Webber

Rissa is the leader for CrossKids, our ministry to children in Kindergarten to 4th grade!

email: rissa@fccww.org